blue blue blue

 Im in the process of building a new website, one for my more creative and ‘out there’ projects – surrealist and pop art work. I am also starting a small blog on that page as well where I am blogging about art that interests me and that I want to share. Im really excited about this page, however it has taken a lot of hours trying to get it just the way I want it! Of course I think this will always be evolving over time, but anyway Im getting pretty close I think!

    Ive asked a few of my friends and family to take a look and give me some feedback, so from that feedback I have created some more double exposure photos today that will be on the webpage and that I wanted to share here as well. I am still working with the dried chillis, and am fully enjoying it as much as I did the first day I started working with them! I hope its not boring you!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “ROY G. BIV.”

Leave a Reply

