Muse – Weekly Challenge

For this weeks photo challenge the topic was, ‘Muse’ – subjects that you keep you coming back.

I wouldn’t say that I have a muse so to say, however one of my favourite things to photograph are shadows, so I guess my muse, can be found anywhere as long as there are objects and light creating shadows. I have gathered some photos from over the years, of shadows which I thought created really interesting shadow patterns and were great subjects for pictures.

.

.

 The above photo is from a restaurant in Phnom Penh. Shot with a Minolta XG7 35mm

.

.

AGO, Toronto. Minolta XG7 35mm

.

.

 Parking lot, Halifax, Canada. Minolta XG7 35mm

.

.

 Saphan Hin Park, Phuket Town, Thailand. Nikon D610

.

.

.

 Inside my rental home. Canon D450

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “Muse.”

Leave a comment